The Team

UKSR Watermark

 

 Director of Maritime Safety and Standards 

Katy Ware

Katy Ware

katy.ware@mcga.gov.uk

 

UKSR Commercial Director

Dan Vivian

Commercial Director Dan Vivian

       dan.vivian@mcga.gov.uk

 

UKSR Business Development Manager

Graham Candy

graham.candy@mcga.gov.uk

 

Head of Seafarer Safety and Health

Julie Carlton

julie.carlton@mcga.gov.uk

 

 Acting Assistant Director Seafarer Services

Ajit Jacob

ajit.jacob@mcga.gov.uk 

 

 Key Account Manager

Suzanne Landolfi

suzanne.landolfi@mcga.gov.uk

                                                                   

Registry of Shipping and Seamen

Manager

Sarah Morgan

sarah.morgan@mcga.gov.uk

 

UK Ship Register Large Yacht Services

Technical Head

Adam Jackson

adam.jackson@mcga.gov.uk