The Team

UKSR Watermark

 

 Director of Maritime Safety and Standards 

Katy Ware

Katy Ware

katy.ware@mcga.gov.uk

 

       

Head of Commercial Management Unit

Graham Candy

graham.candy@mcga.gov.uk

 

Head of Seafarer Safety and Health

Julie Carlton

julie.carlton@mcga.gov.uk

 

 Acting Assistant Director Seafarer Services

Ajit Jacob

ajit.jacob@mcga.gov.uk 

 

Client Technical Manager

Mark McQuire

Mark.McQuire@mcga.gov.uk

 

 

 Customer Account Manager

Commercial Management Unit

Suzanne Landolfi

suzanne.landolfi@mcga.gov.uk

 

 Customer Account and PR Manager

Commercial Management Unit

Elizabeth Challand

                                                                                               

     liz.challand@mcga.gov.uk

 

Registry of Shipping and Seamen

Manager

Sarah Morgan

sarah.morgan@mcga.gov.uk

 

UK Ship Register Large Yacht Services

Technical Head

Adam Jackson

adam.jackson@mcga.gov.uk

 

  UK Ship Register Large Yacht Services

Commercial Head

Sarah Fraser

sarah.fraser@mcga.gov.uk